Team

Carolyn Fast

Executive Director

Email: carolyn@bc-counsellors.org

  • Association oversight
  • Governance
  • Public relations
  • Human resources
  • Financial administration

Angela Burns

Registrar

Email: ABurns@bc-counsellors.org

  • Registration
  • Inquiry | Complaints questions
  • Ethical concerns for the public

John Gawthrop

Deputy Registrar

Email: JGawthrop@bc-counsellors.org

  • Registration
  • Inquiry | Complaints
  • Member Training

Andrea Curran

Executive Coordinator

Email: andrea@bc-counsellors.org

  • Governance inquiries
  • Human Resources
  • Committee Assistance

Donna Knee

Professional Practice Coordinator

Email: donna@bc-counsellors.org

  • Inquiry | Complaints
  • Professional Liability Insurance

Kim Carver

Receptionist Office Assistant

Email: kim@bc-counsellors.org

  • General inquiries
  • Counsellor Referrals
  • Processing new member information

Linda-Mary Bluma

Finance Officer

Email: linda-mary@bc-counsellors.org

  • Expense Reimbursements
  • Accounting questions

Marci Zoretich

Communications Coordinator

Email: marci@bc-counsellors.org

  • Advertising with BCACC
  • Social Media
  • Website inquiries
  • Blog submissions
  • INSIGHTS magazine

Janine Toombs

Events Coordinator

Email: janine@bc-counsellors.org

  • Event registrations
  • Event coordination

Sarah Clutchey

Registration Coordinator

Email: sarah@bc-counsellors.org

  • Application inquiries
  • New member applications
  • Member status changes

Cindy Todd

Receptionist Office Assistant

Email: cindy@bc-counsellors.org

  • General inquiries
  • Counsellor Referrals
  • Advertising payments

Coral Payne

Member Services Project Coordinator

Email: coral@bc-counsellors.org

  • Member services